If you wish to stop using VOGSY, please contact us.

The uninstall option in the back office will fully erase your VOGSY account and all its data. Enter the provided code to confirm your uninstall (see screenshot).

You can use this option to restart you VOGSY account if you wish to start in an empty environment after you experienced a trial. Please mind that uninstalling takes several minutes, so wait a moment before logging back in.

Uninstall confirmation

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment